Page 2 of 2

Re: location of gfsptile 0.25° ?

Posted: Mon May 25, 2015 12:36 pm
by dominic
I tried to change gfsptiles_gribinfo.conf from 0p50 to 0p25 but it always fails

Re: location of gfsptile 0.25° ?

Posted: Mon May 25, 2015 12:36 pm
by meteoadriatic
1) Update EMS package
2) for DSETS use gfsp25ptile

Re: location of gfsptile 0.25° ?

Posted: Mon May 25, 2015 4:23 pm
by dominic
meteoadriatic wrote:1) Update EMS package
2) for DSETS use gfsp25ptile
then as now the ptiles 0.25 are available ? very interesting!

Re: location of gfsptile 0.25° ?

Posted: Mon May 25, 2015 4:59 pm
by dominic
It does not work , I upgraded and when launching the command : ems_autorun -dset gfsp25tile gives me this error

Data set --dset " gfsp25tile " is not supported in the data set.

Re: location of gfsptile 0.25° ?

Posted: Mon May 25, 2015 6:57 pm
by meteoadriatic
You have misspelled dset name!

Re: location of gfsptile 0.25° ?

Posted: Mon May 25, 2015 8:04 pm
by dominic
meteoadriatic wrote:You have misspelled dset name!

Thanks Ivan , you're always careful about everything.

you're right, it was the wrong name dset


it works