location of gfsptile 0.25° ?

All issues/questions about EMS v3.4 package, please ask here.
dominic
Posts: 344
Joined: Thu Jun 14, 2012 7:19 am

Re: location of gfsptile 0.25° ?

Post by dominic »

I tried to change gfsptiles_gribinfo.conf from 0p50 to 0p25 but it always fails
meteoadriatic
Posts: 1604
Joined: Wed Aug 19, 2009 10:05 am

Re: location of gfsptile 0.25° ?

Post by meteoadriatic »

1) Update EMS package
2) for DSETS use gfsp25ptile
dominic
Posts: 344
Joined: Thu Jun 14, 2012 7:19 am

Re: location of gfsptile 0.25° ?

Post by dominic »

meteoadriatic wrote:1) Update EMS package
2) for DSETS use gfsp25ptile
then as now the ptiles 0.25 are available ? very interesting!
Last edited by dominic on Mon May 25, 2015 6:11 pm, edited 1 time in total.
dominic
Posts: 344
Joined: Thu Jun 14, 2012 7:19 am

Re: location of gfsptile 0.25° ?

Post by dominic »

It does not work , I upgraded and when launching the command : ems_autorun -dset gfsp25tile gives me this error

Data set --dset " gfsp25tile " is not supported in the data set.
meteoadriatic
Posts: 1604
Joined: Wed Aug 19, 2009 10:05 am

Re: location of gfsptile 0.25° ?

Post by meteoadriatic »

You have misspelled dset name!
dominic
Posts: 344
Joined: Thu Jun 14, 2012 7:19 am

Re: location of gfsptile 0.25° ?

Post by dominic »

meteoadriatic wrote:You have misspelled dset name!

Thanks Ivan , you're always careful about everything.

you're right, it was the wrong name dset


it works
Post Reply